Information research experts

EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH provides companies, tradespeople and freelancers in all industries with detailed information on the addresses and solvency of private individuals and businesses. We specialise in address research on customers and debtors with unknown addresses, with a particular emphasis on a multi-level research system. EURO-PRO checks information against its own up-to-date databases and, in its capacity as a credit agency, all relevant external address, relocation and credit agency databases. It is of the utmost importance that the information is up to date.

In addition to address research, we provide information on consumers’ solvency and undertake employer and probate research.

We thus offer our customers a wide range of services, allowing for effective receivables management.

Every year, EURO-PRO carries out research on some six million addresses and pieces of information, including one million queries to residents’ registration offices, for more than 35,000 companies and 15,000 lawyers throughout Europe. EURO-PRO is part of the international credit bureau group CRIF and is based in Grävenwiesbach, Germany.

 

Our success story

EURO-PRO means almost 20 years of accumulated expertise in the provision of information for professional receivables management.

2016
EURO-PRO becomes a member of the international credit bureau group CRIF.

2012
The innovative website www.bonitaetsportal.de is launched.

2008
Bürgel Wirtschaftsinformationen Verwaltungs-GmbH acquires a participation in EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH. The company’s premises are expanded again and now cover 700 m2.

2004
EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH takes over, relocates and fully integrates the operations of Datascore GmbH, Cologne.

2003
EURO-PRO is honoured as one of the TOP 100 innovators among medium-sized German companies, with a prize awarded by the former state premier of Baden Württemberg, Lothar Späth, in Berlin. The company’s premises are expanded again and now cover 500 m2.

2002
An exclusive sales partnership is agreed with Supercheck GmbH, Cologne (www.supercheck.de).

1999
EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH is established and the partner company NPP-Adress (the inventor of the multi-level success-oriented research system) is fully acquired. Production and process management are moved to a larger site of some 300 m2 in Grävenwiesbach as a result of a rapid increase in research volume and significant customer growth.

1997
The partner company Niederhäuser, Prussog & Partner is established and entered in the partnership register in Frankfurt am Main as “NPP-Adress”. It is based in Frankfurt am Main and its object is to sell information services.

EURO-PRO online customers, please use the login area of ​​our sister company Supercheck.
Please click on the corresponding logo.
Use online with supercheck

Information-Research-Experts

Die EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH bietet Unternehmen, Gewerbetreibenden und Freiberuflern aus allen Wirtschaftsbereichen umfassende Informationen zu Anschrift und Zahlungsfähigkeit von Privatpersonen und Firmen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt in der Anschriftenermittlung unbekannt verzogener Kunden und Schuldner und hierbei besonders auf einem mehrstufigen Ermittlungssystem. EURO-PRO gleicht mit eigenen hochaktuellen Datenbeständen sowie als Wirtschaftsauskunftei mit allen relevanten externen Adress-, Umzugs- und Auskunfteidatenbanken ab. Die Aktualität der Auskünfte hat höchste Priorität.

Ergänzend zur Anschriftenermittlung stellen wir Auskünfte zur Zahlungsfähigkeit von Konsumenten sowie Arbeitgeber- und Erbenermittlung bereit.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden damit eine umfassende Palette an Dienstleistungen für ein effektives Forderungsmanagement.

EURO-PRO ermittelt jährlich für über 35.000 Unternehmen/ 15.000 Rechtsanwälte aus ganz Europa rund sechs Millionen Adressen und Auskünfte, darunter eine Million Einwohnermeldeamtsanfragen. EURO-PRO gehört zur international tätigen Wirtschaftsauskunftei-Gruppe CRIF und hat ihren Firmensitz in Grävenwiesbach.

 

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichte

EURO-PRO bedeutet fast 20 Jahre geballte Kompetenz in der Bereitstellung von Informationen für ein professionelles Forderungsmanagement.

2016
Einbindung in die global agierende Wirtschaftsauskunftei-Gruppe CRIF.

2012
Start der innovativen Website www.bonitaetsportal.de.

2008
Beteiligung der Bürgel Wirtschaftsinformationen Verwaltungs-GmbH an EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH. Nochmalige Erweiterung der Betriebsfläche auf 700 qm.

2004
Übernahme, Umzug und vollständige Eingliederung des Geschäftsbetriebes der Firma Datascore GmbH, Köln, in das Unternehmen EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH.

2003
„TOP 100“ ausgezeichneter „Innovator im deutschen Mittelstand“ sowie Preisverleihung durch den ehemaligen Ministerpräsidenten von Baden Württemberg, Lothar Späth, in der Bundeshauptstadt Berlin. Erneute Erweiterung der räumlichen Kapazitäten auf insgesamt 500 qm.

2002
Vereinbarung einer exklusiven Vertriebspartnerschaft mit der Supercheck GmbH, Köln (www.supercheck.de).

1999
Gründung der EURO-PRO Gesellschaft für Data Processing mbH sowie vollständige Übernahme der Partnergesellschaft „ NPP-Adress“ (Die Erfinder des mehrstufigen erfolgsorientierten Ermittlungssystems). Aufgrund des rasant gestiegenen Ermittlungsvolumens und des signifikanten Kundenwachstums Verlagerung Produktion und des Prozessmanagements nach Grävenwiesbach (Hochtaunuskreis) mit Vergrößerung der räumlichen Kapazitäten auf rd. 300 qm.

1997
Gründung der Partnergesellschaft Niederhäuser, Prussog & Partner, eingetragen beim Partnerschaftsregister in Frankfurt am Main „NPP-Adress“. Gegenstand der Tätigkeit war der Vertrieb von Informationsdienstleistungen mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main.

EURO-PRO online Kunden nutzen bitte zur Beauftragung den jeweiligen Login-Bereich unserer Schwestergesellschaft Supercheck.
Bitte klicken Sie dazu auf das entsprechende Logo.
Online nutzen über Supercheck