(A1) Address research levels 1 to 3

You do not know your debtor’s or customer’s address. You cannot send invoices or warnings without a service address! This risks a payment default! Conducting research yourself is laborious and expensive. You need a professional, automated and full address research service. This is exactly where we come in!

With the EURO-PRO address research service, we take on the address research process for you, and our three research levels offer you access to a wide range of data – whether from our own databases, third-party databases (information on 45 million persons) or the registration data from the more than 5,200 residents’ registration offices. We also ensure that any new addresses are serviceable to avoid your post being returned.

Research level 1: The address is checked against the EURO-PRO address and relocation database. You only pay if we are successful (€4.70 per result). If we cannot find a new address, we automatically move on to level 2 or 2+.

Research level 2 and 2+: The address is checked against external consumer, address, relocation, collection and credit agency databases. You only pay if we are successful (€6.20/€6.90 per result). If we cannot find a new address, we automatically move on to level 3.

Research level 3: We handle queries submitted to residents’ registration offices in full. You can choose the maximum number of queries submitted. Fees are charged per residents’ registration office (€13 per enquiry).

Would you like to apply for the product online? You will find the product on supercheck.de under “Supercheck 1 – Anschriftenermittlung Privatperson Deutschland 3-stufig”

  • Price: € 4.70 - € 13.00
  • Discounts: possible as of 100 enquiries per month
  • Costs: per finding
  • Success rate: Ø 65-90 %
  • Determination time: Ø 2-12 working days
  • Online available: www.supercheck.de
  • Available through an interface: yes

Need more informations about our product?

Your offer

Are you happy with our product?

Recommend product

Would you like some advice?

EURO-PRO online customers, please use the login area of ​​our sister company Supercheck.
Please click on the corresponding logo.
Use online with supercheck

(A1) Anschriftenermittlung Stufen 1 bis 3

Ihr Kunde bzw. Schuldner ist unbekannt verzogen. Ohne ladungsfähige Anschrift können Sie Rechnungen oder Mahnungen nicht zustellen! Forderungsausfall droht! Eigene Recherchen sind aufwändig und teuer. Sie brauchen eine professionelle, automatisierte und umfassende Anschriftenermittlung. Genau das ist unser Anspruch!

Mit der EURO-PRO Anschriftenermittlung nehmen wir Ihnen den Prozess der Adressrecherche ab und bieten Ihnen mit unseren drei Ermittlungsstufen Zugriff auf zahlreiche und umfangreiche Datenbestände – von eigenen Datenbanken, über Fremddatenbestände (zusammen über 45 Millionen Personeninformationen) bis hin zu den Melderegisterdaten der über 5.200 Einwohnermeldeämter. Zudem prüfen wir ggf. die neu ermittelte Adresse auf Zustellbarkeit, um Ihnen erneute Postrückläufer zu ersparen.

Ermittlungsstufe 1: Die Anschrift wird mit der EURO-PRO Adress- und Umzugsdatenbank abgeglichen. Kosten entstehen nur bei Erfolg (je Treffer 4,70 Euro). Können wir  keine neue Anschrift ermitteln, wird die Recherche automatisch in der Stufe 2 bzw. 2+ fortgesetzt.

Ermittlungsstufe 2 und 2+: Die Anschrift wird mit externen Konsumenten-, Adress-, Umzugs-, Inkasso- und Auskunfteidatenbanken abgeglichen. Kosten entstehen nur bei Erfolg (je Treffer 6,20 Euro bzw. 6,90 Euro). Können wir keine  neue Anschrift ermitteln, wird die Recherche automatisch in der Stufe 3 (EMA) fortgesetzt.

Ermittlungsstufe 3: Wir übernehmen die komplette Durchführung der EMA. Die maximale Anzahl der EMA-Anfragen können Sie individuell festlegen. Kosten entstehen pro EMA (pro Anfrage 13,00 Euro).

Sie möchten das Produkt online beauftragen? Auf supercheck.de finden Sie das Produkt unter „Supercheck 1 – Anschriftenermittlung Privatperson Deutschland 3-stufig“

  • Preis: € 4,70 - € 13,00
  • Rabatte: ab 100 Anfragen monatlich
  • Kosten: pro Auskunft
  • Erfolgsquote: Ø 65-90 %
  • Ermittlungszeit: Ø 2-12 Werktage
  • Online verfügbar: www.supercheck.de
  • Per Schnittstelle verfügbar: ja

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen zu unserem Produkt?

Ihr Angebot

Sie sind von unserem Produkt überzeugt?

Produkt weiterempfehlen

Sie wünschen eine Beratung?

EURO-PRO online Kunden nutzen bitte zur Beauftragung den jeweiligen Login-Bereich unserer Schwestergesellschaft Supercheck.
Bitte klicken Sie dazu auf das entsprechende Logo.
Online nutzen über Supercheck